PasionMaya.com

Menu

Cobá Tulum Cenote

Booking: 109 USD / 99 Euros

Enjoy the perfect mix of culture and adventure, come meet the Mayan culture in the local style. Visit the ruins and go back in time to enjoy the architecture, flora and fauna of the ancient world.

Discover Tulum, the legendary fortified city by the sea; which enjoys a privileged view of the Caribbean Sea.

Later on, you will be able to continue your itinerary by going into the crystal clear and refreshing waters of our open cenote, where a journey through the Mayan traditions awaits you, such as our introduction to the Melipona Mayan Bee honey, then you will see a demonstration of the cacao bean, to finally end your day by visiting a shaman who will show you one of his noble legacies: an authentic Mayan ceremony.

We will visit the legendary Coba and let ourselves be spoiled with the best of regional cuisine to recharge your batteries. You will climb the highest pyramid of the peninsula so you will be able to enjoy the astonishing panoramic view offered.

 

 

Tour includes certified guides in English who will accompany you during all day. We recommend you to wear: swimsuit, comfortable clothes and shoes, towel, hat or cap, change of clothes, sunscreen and biodegradable repellent, camera, sunglasses and cash.

PasionMaya.com

Menu

Cobá Tulum Cenote

réservation: 109 USD / 99 Euros

Profitez du mélange parfait de culture et d’aventure, venez rencontrer la culture maya dans le style local. Visitez les ruines et remontez dans le temps pour profiter de l’architecture, de la flore et de la faune du monde antique.

Découvrez Tulum, la ville fortifiée légendaire au bord de la mer; qui bénéficie d’une vue privilégiée sur les Caraïbes.

Continuez le voyage dans les eaux cristallines et rafraîchissantes de notre cenote ouvert, où un voyage à travers les traditions mayas vous attend, comme l’introduction au miel de l’abeille maya Melipona, puis une démonstration de la fève de cacao, qui se termine par la visite. à un chaman qui vous donnera un de ses nobles héritages: la cérémonie maya.

Nous nous rendrons dans le légendaire Coba et nous laisserons vous gâter avec le meilleur de la cuisine régionale pour vous ressourcer. Vous escaladerez la plus haute pyramide de la péninsule et apprécierez la vue panoramique offerte.

 

 

Le tour comprend des guides certifiés en français qui vous accompagneront durant la journée. Nous vous recommandons de prévoir: maillot de bain, vêtements et chaussures confortables, serviette, chapeau ou casquette, vêtements de rechange, crème solaire et répulsif biodégradable, appareil photo, lunettes de soleil et argent en espèce.